“Tour to Style City now boarding!”

I am excited about driving my tour bus around Style City today! Together we will ride around in town and visit some very interesting artists. I am especially looking forward to meeting Polygon Lobster Jetpack this afternoon. Word is that they do an absolutely amazing job at making chip tune music, but I definitely can’t wait for you to meet Konstrukt. They are very chilled out folks that have great taste in music that I think you will rather enjoy. I am going to be playing off their album “Ions” today.

Well, I hope you are able to tune in today! My tour bus will be out from 3:30 to 5 pm. Don’t be late, and feel free to call in at 618-457-3691 to tell me how I’m driving!

–Your Tour Guide to Style City, Emma

2 comments on ““Tour to Style City now boarding!”

  1. d3th says:

    Hello from nebraska.

    I really enjoyed the show on jan 23. Thanks for sharing. I’m looking forward to next week’s show.
    Peace

Leave a Reply

