Whirled Peas Café Radio Playlist: October 11th, 2010

DJ Melia filling in for Lori today. The (*) mark tunes that have great videos to match. Columbus Day, Discoverer’s Day, National Indigenous Day…it’s all in there, but so is a lot of good music and things I like just because I like them. And thanks to James’ extended vacation, No Dude and No Coffee continues to give us an extra half hour to play tunes.

 

·      Tiki Taane/Tangaroa*

·      Jem/Save me

·      Gin Wigmore/These roses

·      Billie holiday/Georgia on my mind

·      PNC/Half Kast

·      Brett Dennen/Ain’t no Reason

·      Nesian Mystik/lost visions

·      Joss Stone/Torn and Tattered

·      Bob Dylan/Deportees

·      Bat for lashes/whats a girl to do*

·      Sarah Mclachlan/Blackbird

·      Chong Nee/walk my way

·      Fahrenheit ft She/Home

·      Flight of the Concords/think about it, think about it

·      Michael Franti/I know am not alone

·      Sade/No ordinary love

·      Prince Royce/Stand by me

·      Shakira Ft. Freshly Ground/Waka Waka

·      Sola Rosa/Humanised*

·      Scribe/Say it again

·     PNC/Take me home

·      David dallas/Indulge me

·      Ladi6/walk right up

·      Mika/We are golden

·      the ting tings/shut up and let me go

·      Scissor sisters/Take your mama

·      Dukes/vampires

·      G-dragon/heartbreaker*

·      Gackt/Vanilla

·      BoA/Dakishineru

·      BoA/Eat you up

·      Jamiroquai/Virtual insanity

·      REM/Losing my Religion*

·      Sinead O’Connor/Nothing compares to you

 

Leave a Reply

