A little WDBX history!

Although I’ve been writing this series off-and-on since late 2009 at my personal blog, STARTLING MONIKER, I thought some folks at THE BLOGAPUS would enjoy seeing some of the very strange, and very funny show proposals that have come our way. Start at the first one, which tells how I came across these in the first place, and then work your way through my “best-of” list. Hilarious! Be sure to click the photos to view them in full size.

#1: I hope you like nursing homes!

#4: Irish terrorist dance party!

#5: No hippies?

#8: “And now, something generic.”

#11: Like Barry White, but with more chutzpah.

#13: For the Chicago/Pink Floyd crossover audience!

Leave a Reply

